Lighten Your Keychain

Posted: March 7, 2006 by lesliesrussell in Notes

So I came up with this idea after about the 47th grocery store discount
card I hard to sign up with. I was tired of my pocket looking like I
was storing supplies for winter (you know, like chipmunks with their
cheeks). It’s a card for your wallet that contains the barcodes for all
those discount stores. I have the shoe store, pet store, and about 5
grocery stores on mine. I just whip out the card, tell them which
barcode to scan, get a weird look and a question, and then I’m on my
way.

DIYMods via lifehack.org

Leave a Reply

